Jeju I’m in Love ~

Processed with VSCO

Beautiful ain’t it? This was my 2nd time in Jeju-do and I fell in love, all over again. Clean air, beautiful natural sights – I am such a city girl, so it was so easy for me to fall in love with this island!

This time, with my sister as a companion for trip it was a little worth it. πŸ™‚

<3,
Leejah

About Leejah

She, who talks alot. She, who laughs like a Hyena. Come, hear me rant. ~rah!! ps: Mind the English (and broken Malay) :)
This entry was posted in blog, korea trip and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

